Eight yoga paths explored in Gaia documentary

Screenshot from the film

Here’s a nice video introduction about the paths of yoga which explains the eight different forms of yoga: Hatha, Bhakti, Jnana, Karma, Tantra, Raja, Kriya, and Kundalini. This is a free episode (30 minutess long) of a series by Gaia that then explores each path in turn.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.